48 David Crowder Band Songs in One 3-CD Collection; Watch Their "SMS (Shine)" Video Here

David Crowder Band

On August 19, 2014, David Crowder Band will be releasing three of their formerly released CDs as 1 collection for the bargain price of just one.  The package which comprises of "Church Music," "Remedy" and "A Collision" contains a whopping total of 48 songs. 

For 11 years, David Crowder Band has bridged the gap between twenty somethings and the church with their brand of worship songs.  After hits such as "How He Loves," "Wholly Yours," "He is Our King" and "Open Skies," the David Crowder Band released their final album "Give Us Rest" featuring "Let Me Feel You Shine,"and "Because He Lives" in 2012.  Though David Crowder has gone solo with the release of "Neon Steeple," this 3 CD set allows us to re-live some of their finest moments. 

"We are forever grateful for the support we have had from our church community, both local and extended," the band issued in a statement after finishing its 7 tour in the fall of 2011. "Really. It has been beautiful, all of it."

Releasing 6 albums, the group sold over 1.9 million albums while winning 8 Dove Awards and receiving two GRAMMY nominations.


Church Music
1. Phos Hilaron [Hail Gladdening Light!]
2. Alleluia, Sing
4. Shadows
5. Eastern Hymn
6. SMS [Shine]
8. We Are Loved
9. All Around Me
10. How He Loves
11. Can I Lie Here
12. Birmingham [We Are Safe]
13. Church Music - Dance[!]
14. What A Miracle
15. Oh, Happiness
16. God Almighty, None Compares
17. In The End [O Resplendent Light!]


1. The Glory Of It All
2. Can You Feel It?
3. Everything Glorious
4. ...Neverending...
5. Never Let Go
6. O, For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
7. Rain Down
8. We Won't Be Quiet
9. Remedy
10. Surely We Can Change

A Collision
1. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (A Walk Downstairs)
2. Come And Listen
3. Here Is Our King
4. Wholly Yours
5. Foreverandever Etc...
6. (A Quiet Interlude)
7. A Beautiful Collision
8. Soon...
9. Be Lifted Or Hope Rising
10. I Saw The Light
11. O God Where Are You Now (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
12. (B Quiet Interlude)
13. Do Not Move
14. Come Awake
15. You Are My Joy
16. Our Happy Home
17. (Repeat/Return) or When The Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet, And There Were Loud Voices In Heaven, Which Said: "The Kingdom Of The World Has Become The Kingdom Of Our Lord And Of His Christ, And He Will Reign Foreverandever Etc..."
18. We Win!
19. Rescue Is Coming (B Walk Down Stairs)
20. A Conversation
21. The Lark Ascending Or (Perhaps More Accurately, I'm Trying To Make You Sing)




Tags : david crowder david crowder video david crowder band sms video david crowder band 3 cd collection david crowder band david crowder band news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos