T. Graham Brown's Grammy-Nominated "Forever Changed" is Now Available at Cracker Barrel

t graham brown

T. Graham Brown's latest Grammy-nominated Christian album "Forever Changed" is not only available in most Christian bookstores (thanks to Provident Distribution) but it is also available at Cracker Barrel Old Country Store locations. 

"I'm so excited that 'Forever Changed' is in the Cracker Barrel restaurant and stores! It's our favorite place to stop when we're out on the road" said an excited T. Graham Brown. "We love the food and it's so much fun to shop and look at all the "cool stuff" in the store. I always check out the CD rack, and to have my album there is a dream come true."

The critically acclaimed album features collaborations with some of the top Country artists in the music business including Vince Gill, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune. Brown also channels his Gospel side with collaborations with Christian singers Jason Crabb, Sonya Issacs, Three Bridges, among others. 

T. Graham Brown first came to fame as a country artists signed to Capitol Nashville in the late 80s to the early 90s, the imprint that housed stalwarts such as Tanya Tucker, Garth Brooks and Chris LeDoux.  Brown's first release for the label, "Drowning in Memories", peaked at No. 39 and was never included on an album. After it came the No. 7 "I Tell It Like It Used to Be", the first single from his 1986 album of the same name. Counting its title track, this album accounted for four singles: the No. 3 "I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again" and two straight Number Ones in "Hell and High Water" and "Don't Go to Strangers".

Brown's second album for the label, Brilliant Conversationalist, followed a year later. Although none of its singles went to Number One, it accounted for three more Top Ten hits in its title track, followed by "She Couldn't Love Me Anymore" and "Last Resort".

A third album, 1988's Come as You Were, produced his third and final Number One in "Darlene". Then came the No. 7 title track and No. 30 "Never Say Never". In early 1990, he sang guest vocals on the multi-artist charity single "Tomorrow's World", as well as Tanya Tucker's single "Don't Go Out", from her album Tennessee Woman.

1990 also saw the release of his next album, Bumper to Bumper. This album's lead-off single "If You Could Only See Me Now" went Top Ten with a No. 6 peak, but the other singles - the No. 18 "Moonshadow Road" and No. 53 "I'm Sending One Up for You" - did not fare as well, with the latter being his first single to land outside the Top 40. That same year, he also released an unsuccessful greatest-hits package. 

In addition to a Grammy nomination in 2015 for "Best Gospel Roots Album," Brown has also garnered some of the strongest ink of his career. He is set to appear in Country Weekly, in an issue that will hit newsstands later this month. Other features include Billboard, CMT, The Examiner, Power Source (which Brown graces the cover for February), and many more.

Track Listing:
1. He'll Take Care Of You (with Vince Gill)
2. From A Stronger Place
3. Soul Talk (with Jason Crabb)
4. Forever Changed
5. Shadow Of Doubt (with Leon Russell)
6. The Power Of Love (with Jeff & Sheri Easter)
7. Out Of The Rain
8. People Get Ready (with Jason Crabb, Leon Russell, Steve Cropper, The Oak Ridge Boys)
9. Pillow Of Mercy (with The Booth Brothers)
10. Midnight Rainbow (with Three Bridges)
11. Which Way To Pray (with Sonya Isaacs)
12. How Do You Know (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
13. Wine Into Water (with Jimmy Fortune) 

Tags : t graham brown t graham brown forever changed t. graham brown grammys t graham brown new album t graham brown news t. graham brown cracker barrel forever changed

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos