Gaither Vocal Band Announces Their New Album "Better Together"

Gaither Vocal Band

On August 26th, Gaither Vocal Band is back with their brand new album Better Together. The Gospel Music Hall of Famers keep vocal harmonies front and center on this all-new studio recording of songs both new and classic. Bill, David, Wes, Todd and Adam showcase their tight, unmistakable blends on such timeless standards as "When He Set Me Free," "Dig a Little Deeper," "Didn't It Rain Children" and the James Taylor classic "You've Got a Friend." This legendary, award-winning group's one-of-a-kind arrangements will uplift your day and put a spring in your step.



01. When He Set Me Free

02. Dig A Little Deeper

03. Led Out Of Bondage

04. Heart O' Mine

05. Better Together

06. You've Got A Friend

07. But I Need You More

08. Working On A Building

09. Moses Smote The Water

10. Didn't It Rain

11. We'll Talk It Over

12. Walk On The Water 

The Gaither Vocal Band has been making music since the early 80s when four men gathered around a piano before a Bill Gaither Trio concert and began harmonizing on the quartet classic "Your First Day in Heaven." More than a quarter century later, the list of men who have comprised the Gaither Vocal Band over the years reads like a "Who's Who" among gospel music's best-loved male voices. 

One of the most lauded and award-winning groups in gospel music garnering five GRAMMY® nominations, two GRAMMY® Awards and 18 Dove Awards, these Gospel Music Association (GMA) Hall of Fame honorees continue to headline one of the largest tours in the field of Christian music annually; and their groundbreaking successes continue to raise the standard in male harmony. The group is now comprised of Bill Gaither, David Phelps, Wes Hampton, Todd Suttles and Adam Crabb. 

Tags : Gaither Vocal Band gaither vocal band new album gaither vocal band news gaither vocal band better together

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos