HIllsong Worship 'No Other Name' Tracklist Revealed, Album Releases July 2014

Hillsong Live


HIllsong Worship 'No Other Name' Tracklist Revealed, Album Releases July 2014

Hillsong Worship is set to release their new worship album No Other Name on July 1st and they have revealed the 11 song tracklist, which you can check out below. 

The title track captures Hillsong Church's current season of building on the foundations of the past three decades and 'pioneering again' while continuing to lift up the One it all began with, Jesus. This album features the songwriting and vocals of those now well-known Hillsong Worship team, including Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding, Matt Crocker, Joel Houston, Nigel Hendroff, Autumn Hardmann, Annie Garrett, Jad Gillies, David Ware, and Taya Smith.

With cover art that shows the iconic billboards of New York City's Times Square proclaiming 'No Other Name,' this album is a bold statement. More than just songs, Hillsong's prayer is that the album would give voice to individuals and churches across the earth, unifying them in a declaration of worship that is lifted to and for no other name but Jesus. 

Hillsong Worship No Other Name Tracklist:

1. This I Believe (The Creed) 

2. Heaven and Earth

3. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)

4. No Other Name

5. Depths 

6. Calvary 

7. Thank You Jesus

8. All Things New

9. My Story

10. Our Father 

11. Mountain 

Hillsong Worship will be back in the United States performing late this summer as well as for their 2nd Annual Hillsong Conference in New York City, which will be held at The Theater at Madison Square Garden on October 16-18th. Register now and save here.  

Hillsong Church, based in Australia, has a long legacy of releasing live worship projects for the last 26 years. This year, the church announced that this year's release will be under the name Hillsong Worship, not the previously use Hillsong Live. Hillsong Worship will release No Other Name on July 1 at the same time as their annual Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia. 

Celebrating 30 years of ministry, Hillsong Church is focusing on pioneering again seeking to do so on the ancient foundations of God's Word and the bedrock of the centuries of faithful men and women who have built the church. Standing on a long line of music legacy, Hillsong has brought to the church songs such as "Shout To The Lord," "Mighty To Save," "Hosanna," "Cornerstone" and "Forever Reign." Their songs have been sung from traditional churches in a bustling metropolis like New York City, through the underground church in China and to the most remote villages in Uganda.



Tags : hillsong worship Hillsong LIVE hillsong worship no other name hillsong worship tracklist 2014 hillsong church joel houston

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos