The Lead Will Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of "Burn This Record" with a Re-Release

the lead

Hard core Christian punk band The Lead are celebrating the 30th anniversary of their most iconic album 'Burn This Record.'  Together with Roxx Records, they are releasing a very special Limited Edition release entitled 'Burn This Record + 30'. 

The album has been completely remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound and has a beautiful new 12 page expanded booklet courtesy of Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics. This limited edition release also boasts an additional 7 previously unreleased demo tracks that were recorded prior to the release of this album that were later completely re-recorded. Fans will hear these tracks for the very first time ever.

Track Listing:
1. Change The World
2. Boring World
3. Suicide Is A Lie
4. Internal Pain
5. Hope You Stay Alive
6. Oh No! Not Again
7. To The Ends Of The Earth
8. Losers
9. Who's The Victim
10. I Can't Find It In My Heart
11. Skate Or Die
12. Kill Satan Mosh
13. The Empty Sepulchre
14. Defiance
15. Wink Of An Eye


16. Internal Pain (Previously Unreleased Demo)
17. Defy (Previously Unreleased Demo)
18. Change The World (Previously Unreleased Demo)
19. Oh No Not Again (Previously Unreleased Demo)
20. Skate Or Die (Previously Unreleased Demo)
21. Losers (Previously Unreleased Demo)
22. Who's The Victim (Previously Unreleased Demo)

Get in early on the pre order with a special introductory price of $11.99 through Christmas. To purchase the album: visit:



Tags : the lead the lead burn this record the lead Burn This Record + 30

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos