Rhett Walker to Release "Good To Me" March 27

Rhett Walker

Rhett Walker will release his third studio album, Good To Me, on March 27. He is currently enjoying his most successful Christian radio single of his career. A top 5 on the Billboard Christian Airplay chart, "Believer" has surpassed the radio success of Rhett's previous radio hits "Come To The River" and "When Mercy Found Me" from his debut release. "Believer" is quickly becoming one of the signature songs of Rhett's career.

In addition to "Believer," Good To Me includes the new (Down South) mix of previous radio single "Say Hello," as well as fan favorites "Peace In The Family" and "Like Your Father Does." The piano driven ballad and title track, "Good To Me" connects with listeners on an emotional level. Rhett's vulnerability and authenticity on this song and throughout the album highlight his evolution as an artist and songwriter.

"Couldn't be any more proud of this collection of music and couldn't be any more excited to share it with you!" 


1. Believer

2. You Met Me There

3. Peace in the Family

4. Good to Me

5. Say So

6. Heavenly Home

7. Mercy

8. Like Your Father Does

9. Murderer

10. Say Hello (Down South Mix)

Nominated for a 2013 GRAMMY® Award for the Rhett Walker Band hit single "When Mercy Found Me," Walker is also a three-time GMA Dove Award nominee. The Rhett Walker Band released two full-length recordings, while Walker's self-titled debut EP bowed last year from Provident Label Group. In addition to multiple appearances on the legendary Grand Ole Opy, Walker has toured with such artists as Newsboys and MercyMe and has been featured on FOX News and The Huffington Post, among other leading outlets.  

Connect with Rhett Walker:

Email list:







Tags : Rhett Walker rhett walker good to me rhett walker new album rhett walker news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos