Andrew Greer's "Tune My Heart: Songs of Rest and Reflection" is Out Now!

andrew greer

Dove Award-nominated singer/songwriter and respected author, Andrew Greer has just released his brand new album. Tune My Heart: Songs of Rest and Reflection is a reflective collection comprising of Greer's own interpretations of old hymns and new songs.

Greer writes: "Tune My Heart: Songs of Rest and Reflection has been written and recorded as a soundtrack for your personal moments of worship. Whether your journey with God is just beginning or has been years in the making, we hope this collection of cherished sacred songs and tender new tunes will bind your heart to God through poignant musical moments of rest and reflection."

The album features the contributions of guest artists, such as Cindy Morgan, Buddy Greene, Sandra McCracken, Veritas, and Wes Hampton.


1 - Prelude
2 - Nearer My God to Thee
3 - Be Still My Soul
4 - Tune My Heart
5 - Cade's Cove
6 - Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
7 - It Is Well With My Soul
8 - There Is a Fountain
9 - What Wondrous Love Is This
10 - Give Me Jesus
11 - Take My Life
12 - Benediction Song (Go in Peace)

Greer is a Dove Award-nominated singer/songwriter, respected music journalist and co-creator of the innovative "Hymns for Hunger" Tour, along with Dove Award-winning singer/songwriter Cindy Morgan. Helping raise awareness and resources for hunger relief organizations around the country, the tour has been presented in dozens of cities across the nation, along with special performances at the National Religious Broadcasters Convention, the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association, Samaritan's Purse and Amy Grant's "Tennessee Weekend" benefit. 

Also available on iTunes:



Tags : andrew greer andrew greer new album Tune My Heart: Songs of Rest and Reflection Cindy Morgan veritas sandra mccracken buddy greene

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos