Gungor Releases Deluxe Version of "I Am Mountain" (Video)


Christian group Gungor has just released 'I Am Mountain - Deluxe Album.'  This includes all of the original album tracks as well as eight additional songs from live audio, edits, demos, and b-side cuts. However, fans who have purchased the original "I Am Mountain" album can just purchase the bonus tracks as an individual set known as "I Am Mountain BONUS Material."   

'I Am Mountain (Deluxe Version)' Track Listing is as follows:

1. I Am Mountain
2. Beat Of Her Heart
3. Long Way Off
4. Wandering
5. Let It Go
6. Wayward And Torn
7. God and Country
8. Hither and Yon
9. Yesternite
10. The Best Part
11. Finally
12. Upside Down
13. I Am Mountain (Andy Hunter Remix)
14. God and Country (Live)
15. Burn It Down
16. Wake With The Morning
17. Find Me (Demo)
18. Long Way Off (Video Edit)
19. Let It Go (Live)
20. Everything Changes (Demo) 

On the release day of the deluxe version of "I Am Mountain," this is what Michael Gungor has to say on Twitter: "Today, we released a bonus album of extra I Am Mountain material with some new songs, remixes and live cuts! The new songs are 'b-sides' that were written and recorded during the making of I Am Mountain. We thought we'd share them with you."

Also check out the video of their single 'Long Way Off:"



Tags : Gungor Gungor new album gungor 2014 gungor news gungor i am mountain gungor video gungor i am mountain deluxe edition

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos