Tribute Quartet Celebrates their 15th Anniversary with "Once Again"


Tribute Quartet (Tribute) is releasing their 15th anniversary in ministry this year. One of the ways they are celebrating this milestone is that they have gone back with new group members Ian Owens (bass) and Gus Gaches (tenor) to re-record some of their favorite songs for their latest release Once Again. Many of these original recordings are no longer available. For the first time, many of them are appearing on streaming for the first time. 

"We've been extremely blessed to have a library of incredible songs to fall into our laps over the last decade and a half," shares Gary Casto. "To reacquaint ourselves with them again has been exciting, to say the least. We've witnessed countless lives changed and impacted through these timeless songs of truth. To re-record and release them to the public is a wonderful feeling."

Dusty Wells, director of artist and label relations for Daywind Records adds, "We are so excited to be able to offer this newly re-recorded, mixed, and mastered project, Once Again, from our friends, Tribute Quartet. This incredible project includes one of the group's most popular recordings from 15 years ago, "Good News From Jerusalem." Gary, Josh, Ian, and Gus went back into the studio and recorded new vocals, and the project sounds so fresh and new! Their fans and friends are going to love this collection of timeless songs that have not been available in years. Great songs live on, and this project will prove that once again." 

1 Makes Me Wanna Go
2 Homesick Angel
3 That's Why I Love Him So
4 Calvary Wins Again
5 Good News From Jerusalem
6 Homecoming Day
7 I've Been Blessed
8 I Am Healed
9 He Is Leading The Way
10 Outside The Gate 

  Once Again is available now at your favorite Christian music retailer,, and wherever fans download or stream music.  



Tags : tribute tribute quartet tribute quartet new album Tribute Quartet Once Again

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos