Here Are 5 Things to Know About Dante Bowe's New Self-titled Album

Dante Bowe

Dante Bowe's new self-titled album will be released on July 21 via his label he co-founded TRUE Music. The project finds Bowe in a new light as he experiments with sounds, blending hip-hop, gospel, r&b, and more. Here are 5 things to know about the album.

1. The album finds Bowe collaborating with artists such as Vic Mensa, Jekalyn Carr, Flavour, Anthony B, and Ada Ehi. 

2. "This project represents my creative evolution and a bold step towards pushing boundaries," says Bowe. "Through soulful melodies, infectious beats, and deeply-rooted lyrics, I've crafted a sonic journey that bridges the gap between different musical worlds." 

3. The new project is preceded by the single, "Wind Me Up" featuring Anthony B, which is available on all digital platforms now.

4. Here's the tracklisting:

1.              Hide Me

2.             Take Me Up

3.              Lean On

4.              Fire

5.              Easy On Me

6.              On The Moon

7.              Breaking All My Rules Ft. Vic Mensa

8.              Wind Me Up Ft. Anthony B

9.              Your Majesty Ft. Flavour

10.          Trouble

11.          Not Hopeless

12.          Need Somebody

13.           In Your Hands Ft. Ada Ehi

14.          Glory To God Ft. Jekalyn Carr

5. Here's the album cover:

Grammy-Winning + Billboard Chart-Topping Dante Bowe Announces Self-Titled Studio Album Out July 21 



Tags : Dante Bowe self-titled album dante bowe Dante Bowe new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos