Amy Grant's Back with "Icon Christmas" On Sept. 30 (Video)

amy grant

Amy Grant readies to release yet another Christmas effort on September 30, 2014 entitled "Icon Christmas." Over the course of Grant's career, she has had released a total of 11 Christmas albums (including compilations).  She has also sold 30 million copies of Yuletide efforts worldwide as well as 5 million copies in the US alone. This new addition to the Icon series showcases Amy Grant's Christmas catalog and features 11 songs, including, "Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)," "Grown Up Christmas List," and "Tennessee Christmas."  

Nearly 30 years ago Amy Grant began embracing fans with a heartfelt singer-songwriter style mixing elements of pop, folk and country. Contemporary Christian music's first major crossover success, she has to date earned three multiplatinum albums, six other platinum albums and four more gold albums; scored 10 Top 40 pop singles and 17 Top 40 Adult Contemporary tracks as well as a string of Contemporary Christian chart-toppers, and won six Grammy Awards plus numerous Dove Awards. 

Track Listing

01. Jingle Bells

02. Tennessee Christmas

03. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

04. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)

05. Silent Night

06. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

07. Winter Wonderland

08. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree

09. I Need A Silent Night

10. Grown-Up Christmas List

11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas  

Tags : Amy Grant amy grant video amy grant christmas amy grant icon christmas amy grant christmas album Amy Grant news amy grant new album amy grant 2014 amy grant christmas music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos