L. Spencer Smith Returns with "Unstoppable" After a Ten-Year Hiatus; Listen to the Single "My Life" Here

l. spencer smith

L. Spencer Smith, the front man of Gospel music band Testament, is making a comeback with  brand new Gospel album "Unstoppable."  The CD drops on October 14, 2014.  This album comes after Smith's ten year hiatus.  Not just a songwriter and singer, Smith is also the pastor of a flourishing Alabama ministry, Impact Nation Fellowship Church,

"Unstoppable" is a live worship experience and musical collection of fervent worship and contemporary gospel songs delivered with Smith's genuine and commanding presence.   Impacting gospel radio now is Smith's lead single "My Life", which is a passionate testimonial ballad with a thunderously precise backing ensemble.  

UNSTOPPABLE is available now for pre-order on 

Listen To "My Life"


  1. The Stirring
  2. Show Us You
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Good
  5. Teach Me
  6. Greater Me
  7. Unstoppable
  8. Unstoppable (Reprise)
  9. My Life
  10. While He Is Near
  11. Come To Jesus
  12. Triumphant Song
  13. In You (I'm An Overcomer)




Tags : l. spencer smith l. spencer smith news l. spencer smith unstoppable l. spencer smith testament testament l. spencer smith new album l. spencer smith my life

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos