Hillsong United, MercyMe, Newsboys, Casting Crowns & More Appear on WOW Hits 2015


The WOW Series has sold over 30 million copies worldwide.  On September 30, 2014, WOW Hits 2015 will bring us some of the best Christian songs you have been hearing on radio in the last year or so.  Instead of taking the trouble and the time to find the individal songs and albums of the best Christian songs, WOW Hits 2015 gathers 30 of the hottest songs on 2 CDs.  And as a bonus there are three newly released songs including About a Mile's "Satisfied," Jon Guerra's "I Will Follow" and Dan Bremnes' "Beautiful."  Recember to read our Hallels' exclusive interview with Dan Bremnes where he did talk about his new single "Beautiful."

WOW Hits 2015 also comes as a deluxe edition where there are six additional songs not found on the regular standard package.  The 6 more songs include "Lay It Down" (Sanctus Real), "Mercy" (Radio Version) (Matt Redman), "Lift My Life Up" (Unspoken), "Words" (Hawk Nelson feat. Bart Millard),  "American Noise" (Skillet), and "Ready Set Go" (Royal Tailor feat. Capital Kings). 

WOW 2015 features Christian music biggest names such as Francesca Battistelli, Big Daddy Weave, Casting Crowns, for KING & COUNTRY, Newsboys, Tenth Avenue North, Third Day, TobyMac, Chris Tomlin & many more!  And it includes the BIGGEST songs including 11 #1 radio songs, 17 more in the top 5, plus 4 songs in the top 10.

Here's the track listing of the standard version:

Track Listing
01. We Believe - Newsboys      
02. The Only Name (Yours Will Be - Big Daddy Weave      
03. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Album Edit] - United      
04. Thrive - Casting Crowns      
05. Do Something (Radio Version) - Matthew West      
06. Back To You - Mandisa      
07. Keep Making Me - Sidewalk Prophets      
08. I Am - Crowder      
09. Waterfall - Chris Tomlin      
10. All The People Said Amen - Matt Maher      
11. Shake - MercyMe      
12. You Won't Let Go - Michael W. Smith      
13. My Heart Is Yours (Radio Version) - Passion (feat. Kristian Stanfill)      
14. Glorious Unfolding (Radio Edit) - Steven Curtis Chapman      
15. Forever (Radio Version) - Kari Jobe      
16. I Will Follow - Jon Guerra (BONUS)      
17. Beautiful - Dan Bremnes (BONUS)      
01. This Is Amazing Grace - Phil Wickham      
02. Fix My Eyes - for KING & COUNTRY      
03. Speak Life - TobyMac      
04. Beautiful Day - Jamie Grace      
05. Multiplied - NEEDTOBREATHE      
06. More Of You - Colton Dixon      
07. Write Your Story - Francesca Battistelli      
08. No Man Is An Island - Tenth Avenue North      
09. Press On - Building 429 (feat. Blanca Callahan)      
10. Come Alive - Jeremy Camp      
11. Alive (Radio Version) - Young & Free      
12. Love Alone Is Worth The Fight - Switchfoot      
13. Don't Deserve You - Plumb      
14. Your Love Is Like A River - Third Day      
15. He Is With Us - Love & The Outcome      
16. Satisfied - About A Mile (BONUS)

Tags : Kari Jobe Hillsong United wow hits 2015 Michael W. Smith Newsboys Casting Crowns Hawk Nelson Francesca Battistelli Mercyme Matthew West Big Daddy Weave Mandisa Sidewalk Prophets Chris Tomlin Royal Tailor Matt Maher Kristian Stanfill

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos