Steven Curtis Chapman Gets the Ultimate Treatment on Dec. 23

Steven Curtis Chapman
(Photo : facebook/stevencurtischapman)

On December 23, fans would be delighted to know that Steven Curtis Chapman will be releasing a 2-CD "Ultimate Collection."  Consisting of 25 of Chapman's biggest songs, this is a good chance to get most of Chapman's biggest songs together on this set.

Steven Curtis Chapman has sold over 10 million albums, charted 46 #1 singles, won 5 GRAMMY awards and received 58 Dove Awards. The Ultimate Collection features many of Chapman's #1 hit songs and fan favorites like "Dive," "Cinderella," "The Great Adventure," and "For The Sake Of The Call." 

Whether you're a new fan or have been listening to Steven Curtis Chapman's songs since First Hand, The Ultimate Collection is a great way to connect with Chapman's nearly 3 decades of hits!  

 Steven Curtis Chapman has sold over ten million records including two RIAA certified platinum albums and eight RIAA certified gold albums. Along with his five GRAMMY® awards, Chapman has won an American Music Award, has recorded 46 No. 1 US radio hits and been awarded 58 Dove Awards, more than any other artist to date.

He has performed at the White House and has appeared on multiple national programs via CBS, NBC, ABC, CNN, MSNBC, CMT, FOX News, the Hallmark Channel and E!, including Good Morning America, Larry King Live, Fox & Friends, Huckabee, CBS Sunday Morning, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno and more.

Chapman and his wife Mary Beth created Show HOPE in 2001 after bringing their first adopted daughter, Shaohannah, home from China. The ministry's goal is to help families reduce the financial barrier of adoption, and has provided grants to more than 2,700 families wishing to adopt orphans from around the world.

1. Dive 
2. Love Take Me Over
3. The Great Adventure
4. Cinderella
5. Speechless
6. The Change
7. Heaven in the Real World
8. Be Still and Know
9. All About Love
10. Magnificent Obsession
11. Go There With You
12. Free

Disc 2 
1. Do Everything
2. Fingerprints of God
3. More To This Life
4. Lord of the Dance
5. I Will Be Here
6. Yours
7. For the Sake of the Call
8. Let Us Pray
9. Live Out Loud
10. Signs Of Life
11. His Eyes
12. Not Home Yet
13. When Love Takes You In   


Tags : Steven Curtis Chapman steven curtis chapman ultimate collection steven curtis chapman greatest hits steven curtis chapman news steven curtis chapman new album Sparrow Records Steven Curtis Chapman new album Christian singer songwriter

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos