Meredith Andrews' "Deeper" is Available for Pre-Order Now

Meredith Andrews

Singer and songriter Meredith Andrews is coming back with her 5th studio album and her first since 2013's Worth It All.  Entitled Deeper, the new album is produced by Jacob  Sooter, Jason Ingram, Paul Mabury and Seth Mosley. Now Deeper is available for pre-order.

With every advance order of Deeper through iTunes or Amazon, there will be two instant grat songs: "Soar" and "I Look to the King." Both tunes can also now be heard on Spotify as well as on other streaming services. Beginning February 5, "Deeper" will be the third instant grat song available prior to the album's official release.  

Encompassing eleven studio recordings, Deeper is set to release February 19. A 14-song deluxe edition will release on the same day. A digital pre-order will be available for both the standard and deluxe editions beginning January 22, and for every pre-order there will be three instant grat songs. Both "Soar" and "I Look To The King" will be available instantly, followed by "Deeper" in early February. "Soar," the album's first single, went to radio in late 2015 and came back in the year at its highest chart position to date. The song can be heard on stations across the U.S. as well as on the K-LOVE Network.

As an artist and writer who has always been passionate to pen songs that come from an honest and vulnerable place, Meredith Andrews also strives through her craft to keep people's hearts and minds set on Jesus.

"I'm praying that God will use this album to bring freedom," she shares. "I envision people hearing these songs for the first time and being overwhelmed by the presence of God and by the healing and hope found there."

Andrews concludes, "I don't want to worry about the numbers. I want to be focused on 'Am I being faithful? Am I speaking truth and offering hope to people who are listening? I want to be a mouthpiece. I want God to use my story and use my songs to meet them in the hard place they're at right now. God has told me 'Take care of the depth and I'll take care of the breadth.' So that's what I'm focused on."

DEEPER track listing*:

  1. Sunrise
  2. Deeper
  3. I Look To The King
  4. Spirit Of The Living God
  5. Soar
  6. Extravagant
  7. Glory
  8. Trusted
  9. Impossible
  10. Hands That Are Holding Me
  11. Take Me Back
  12. Lamb Of God*
  13. Christ Is Enough*
  14. Jesus Sees*

*denotes songs found on deluxe edition 



Tags : Meredith Andrews deeper meredith andrews deeper meredith andrews new album meredith andrews soar

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos