The Kingdom Heirs Make "Something Good" Available to All

Kingdom Heirs

Available now is the Kinngdom Heirs' "Something Good." The album was originally intended to be available only at Kingdom Heirs concerts, but it proved to be so good and so popular that the Kingdom Heirs decided to offer it to everyone.

Nine of the ten songs on the recording are favorite standards from the group's past, offering listeners newly recorded versions of favorite songs with the voices of today's group. You'll hear the musical talents of lead singer Arthur Rice, tenor Jerry Martin, baritone Loren Harris and bass Jeff Chapman with Kreis French on bass guitar, Andy Stringfield on piano and Dennis Murphy on drums.

The one new song on the album is also the group's latest radio single. "Never Made A Promise" debuted at #23 on the Singing News Charts, and was the #2 new release pick in February before making it's chart debut. The group says that "We are very proud and excited about the news, and with every spin on the radio, the message reaches so many all across the world." The song, which features baritone Loren Harris, was written by Kenna West, Lee Black and Sue C. Smith.

The classic songs on the album have been recorded again, putting today's incredible voices and harmonies into fan favorites. Lead Arthur Rice is featured on "Master of the Sea," with its message that God is in control of the circumstances of life. Other songs on the album include "I Know Who Holds Tomorrow," "Calvary Answers For Me" and "I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen."

This impressive recording combines the best of the Kingdom Heir's past with today's skill and presentation. Listen to this album and you're sure to hear "Something Good." 

Song Titles:

1. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen     

2. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow     

3. Damascus Road     

4. Master Of The Sea

5. I Want To Walk With My Lord

6. Calvary Answers For Me

7. I'm Telling The World About His Love

8. How Long Has It Been

9. Never Made A Promise    

10.  Better Hurry Up 

Tags : the kingdom heirs something good kingdom heirs new album kingdom heirs news crossroads entertainment southern gospel music news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos