Details of Tasha Cobbs Leonard's New Album "Heart. Passion. Pursuit." Revealed

Tasha Cobbs

GRAMMY Award-winning worship singer/songwriter Tasha Cobbs Leonard releases her most ambitious and intimate project to date-Heart. Passion. Pursuit. on August 25th. Gathering into one room a world-class group of musicians and singers, including 25 worship leaders of various cultures from around the nation, Cobbs Leonard embarked on an epic week of in-studio live recording at Atlanta's famed Doppler Studios. The result is a universal Kingdom sound of worship. 

Produced by Kenneth Leonard, Jr., and featuring powerful co-writes with Matt Redman, Jonas Myrin, Brenton Brown and more, Heart. Passion. Pursuit. is a compelling collection of music, marked by congregational praise and worship, and filled with promise to impact the world for the glory of God. 

With chart-topping sales and radio success, Tasha Cobbs Leonard is one of the most prominent artists in gospel music. Her debut album, Grace, featured the RIAA Gold-certified smash hit "Break Every Chain," yielded her first GRAMMY Award win, and continues to be one of the highest-selling albums of the past five years. With her follow-up project, One Place Live, she earned another GRAMMY nomination and multiple accolades, including being named the Top Female Gospel Artist and the Most Streamed Gospel Artist of 2016 by Billboard. 


001. The Name Of Our God

002. The River Of The Lord

003. Wonderful Grace

004. Gracefully Broken

005. Great God

006. Forever At Your Feet

007. You Know My Name

008. I'm Getting Ready

009. Your Spirit

010. Dove's Eyes 

Tags : Tasha Cobbs tasha cobbs leonard heart.passion.pursuit tasha cobbs new album Matt Redman Brenton Brown jonas myrin

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos