NEEDTOBREATHE Reveals Details of New Album "Forever on Your Side"


Rock band NEEDTOBREATHE is excited to announce the "Forever On Your Side (Niles City Sound Sessions)." The album will be avilable on July 13. It's a new collection of songs that were made over the course of a few weeks while the band was in Fort Worth, TX with the producer trio Niles City Sound.

When talking about the upcoming release, the band said "This music documents the season that we're in as a band right now... and we wanted to put it in your hands as fast as possible."

You can listen to the first track, "Bridges Burn," now: 

They're also heading back out on the road this fall on the "Forever On Your Side Tour." Tickets are on sale now at Foreveronyourside.Com!


1.Bridges Burn


3. Bullets

4. Forever On Your Side

NEEDTOBREATHE is a GRAMMY-nominated rock band hailing from South Carolina, comprised of brothers Bear Rinehart (vocals, guitar) and Bo Rinehart (guitar, vocals), Seth Bolt (bass, vocals), and Josh Lovelace (keys, vocals).

NEEDTOBREATHE, well known for the aggressive touring schedule and impressive live show, celebrated three consecutive sold out shows at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, as well as sell outs at Greek Theatre (Los Angeles), Ascend Amphitheatre (Nashville), Aragon Ballroom (Chicago), Verizon Theatre (DFW) and more.



Tags : NEEDTOBREATHE needtobreathe forever on your side NEEDTOBREATHE new album NEEDTOBREATHE NEWS

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos