The Nelons to Release "a Winter's Carol"

The Nelons

Just in time for the Christmas Season, the Nelons release a brand new release entitled a Winter's Carol. The new project features 12 songs, both classic and new.  The album is produced by Jason Clark and it will be released via Daywind Records on November 23. 

Offering a captivating blend of gospel, a cappella, hymns, Americana, folk, and inspirational music, the Nelons are a world-class talented family.  The ensemble is led by the legendary, multi-award winning vocalist, co-founding member Kelly Nelon Clark and her husband, the versatile singer, songwriter, musician, and producer, Jason Clark.  Their daughters, Amber and Autumn, complete this supremely gifted musical troupe as they contribute their powerful vocals to this traveling family band's harmonic sound.

Their trend-setting innovation, technical skill, and undeniable gift of communication have delighted audiences all around the world.  Jason's musicianship and his ability to arrange infectious harmonies, along with Kelly's breathtaking alto, Amber's soaring soprano, and Autumn's haunting folksy vocal tone and mandolin playing blend to create a sound that is enthralling.  They have played and sung their brand of music in large arenas, intimate rural area performing arts centers, festivals, fairs, and churches throughout the United States, along with numerous international appearances as well.


1. Winter Wonderland

2. the Wexford Carol

3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

4. Let It Go

5. the Christmas Song

6. Hallelujah

7. What to Expect

8. Where Are You Christmas

9. Unspeakable Joy

10. Come December

11. Heaven Sent Help

12. Christmas in Heaven

You can pre-order the album here.


Tags : the nelons the nelons new album christmas albums 2018 the nelons a winter's carol

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos