Jeff Snyder Releases Debut Solo Album "Keep the Faith"

Jeff Snyder

Jeff Synder who has had performed with Crystal River, the Bowlings and the Greenes, has released his debut solo album "Keep the Faith."  The album features the vocals of Taranda Greene, Mike Bowling and Ray Dean Reese. 

Ever since 2016, Jeff would go on to join the staff at his home church, Valley Forge Church, in Elibethton, TN where he remains the Worship Leader to this day. "Valley Forge has been an extension of that calling I felt over 20 years ago during that camp meeting in Louisville." says Jeff. After several years of planning and discussion, Jeff and Melissa felt it was time for him to make a solo album. In 2019 Jeff recorded his first solo album entitled "Keep The Faith".  


1. Keep the Faith
2. At the Mention of Your Name
3. He'll Find a Way
4. We're Not Defeated
5. Echo of Grace
6. When God's Done Doin'
7. Set Apart
8. Who Am I
9. No Better Time
10. Without the Cross
11. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had (Bonus) [Live] 

Tags : "Keep the Faith" Jeff Snyder Jeff Snyder new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos