Watch a 3-Song Video Preview of Gaither Vocal Band's "Good Things Take Time"

gaither vocal band

The GRAMMY® Award-winning Gaither Vocal Band continue their legacy of unparalleled harmonies and timeless messages with their new album Good Things Take Time, releasing on July 19. 

As previews to the new album, GVB has released a few videos of their new songs for us to enjoy

Bill, Wes, Todd, Adam and Reggie put their signature twist on gospel classics "Child of the King" and "Revive Us Again" while offering new gems including "Jesus Is Everywhere" and the inspiring ballad "This Is the Place." These intricately-arranged lyrics remind us of God's providential love and help us trace His hand in our lives.

The Gaither Vocal Band has been making music since the early 80s when four men gathered around a piano before a Bill Gaither Trio concert and began harmonizing on the quartet classic "Your First Day in Heaven." More than a quarter century later, the list of men who have comprised the Gaither Vocal Band over the years reads like a "Who's Who" among gospel music's best-loved male voices. 

One of the most lauded and award-winning groups in gospel music garnering five GRAMMY® nominations, two GRAMMY® Awards and 18 Dove Awards, these Gospel Music Association (GMA) Hall of Fame honorees continue to headline one of the largest tours in the field of Christian music annually; and their groundbreaking successes continue to raise the standard in male harmony. The group is now comprised of Bill Gaither, Reggie Smith, Wes Hampton, Adam Crabb & Todd Suttles. 


1. Child Of The King

2. Goin' Up Yonder

3. This Is The Place

4. Hear My Song, Lord

5. Yes

6. Good Things Just Take Time

7. Thought Gettin' Older

8. Revive Us Again

9. Jesus Is Everywhere

10. Love Like I'm Leavin'

11. Only Jesus

12. Now Is Forever 



Tags : Gaither Vocal Band Gaither Vocal Band good things take time gaither vocal band new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos