K-LOVE Fan Awards To Be Held June 1, Nominees To Be Announced April 15, Voting Begins May 1

Faith-based radio network K-LOVE Radio announced their first-ever Christian music fan awards on February 13, 2013, in a press conference held at The Ryman Auditorium. At the press conference music artists Amy Grant, TobyMac, Jeremy Camp, Brandon Heath, Francesca Battistelli, Jamie Grace and Plumb were present. 

According to, the mission of K-LOVE Fan Awards is to "create a fan experience that celebrates and promotes artists, athlete's, authors and entertainers who, with excellence, engage and impact popular culture for Jesus Christ.”

The K-LOVE Fan Awards will honor some of the biggest names in Christian market as well it will bring together Christian musicians, writers, athletes together with their fans. The award show will allow fans to vote for their favorite names in the market.

K-LOVE Fan Awards will be held at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN, on June 1st, 2013.

Fans of the Christian entertainment can also register for the three-day event called The Fan Experience. The Fan Experience in Nashville will kick off May 31st with a registration including weekend concert and late night event followed by Saturday’s meet and greet, red carpet and The Fan Awards Show. The three-day experience will conclude with the worship service on Sunday morning, June 2nd.

Nominees for The K-LOVE Fan Awards will be announced on April 15, 2013, and voting will begin on May 1st.

The award show will be hosted by Phil/Ms. Kay Robertson & Jase/Missy Robertson from the hit TV show Duck Dynasty.

Some of the biggest names in the Christian music industry like Third Day, Tobymac, Newsboys, Audio Adrenaline, Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Steven Curtis Chapman, Natalie Grant, Tenth Avenue North and more, will take the stage at the awards.

For more information about the K-LOVE Fan Awards visit 

Tags : K-love Christian fan awards TobyMac Jeremy Camp Brandon Heath Francesca Battistelli

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos