The LeFevre Quartet Releases "Hope" May 15

LeFevre Quartet

The LeFevre Quartet will release their new album "Hope," from New Day Records on May 15. This album is the LeFevre Quartet's second recording for the label, following "Ascending," which featured the number one charting song, "Sun's Gonna Come Up." Recently, the LeFevre Quartet has received five 2020 Singing News Fan Award nominations including nominations for Jay Parrack (favorite tenor), Will Lane (favorite bass) and Bryan Elliot (favorite musician).

This recording is sure to please fans of Southern Gospel music with its timely messages. The album's debut radio single, "Between The Prayer And The Answer," features new members Jay Parrack, Will Lane and Bryan Elliot. Written by Janice Crow, the song offers the message of hope that Jesus is speaking peace over our troubled times.

Since 1921, the LeFevre name has been synonymous with Gospel Music. The LeFevre Quartet continued this legendary family heritage when it formed in 2005, featuring Mike LeFevre and Jordan LeFevre, to immediate acclaim. The group received the Horizon Award as new artist of the year at the Singing News Fan Awards in 2006. Multiple hit radio songs and award recognitions later, the group has added iconic tenor Jay Parrack (Gold City), phenomenal bass singer Will Lane, and masterful pianist Bryan Elliott (Gold City, Perrys) to the group. With its high energy, powerful vocal harmonies, and heart for ministry, God has much in store for the group as it dedicates its ministry to spread the Gospel. Join today's LeFevre Quartet for their newest release, "Hope." 


1. O My Soul Will Rest In Jesus
2. Whosover Will
3. Between The Prayer And The Answer
4. Bigger Boat
5. Dry Bones
6. He'll Come Through For You
7. Practice What You're Preaching
8. The 99 

Tags : The Lefevre Quartet The Lefevre Quartet news The LeFevre Quartet new album new day records The LeFevre Quartet Hope

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos