Gateway Worship Releases their First Instrumental Album "Atmosphere"

Gateway Worship

Gateway Worship releases their first instrumental album today. Atmosphere features seven instrumental worship songs. Gateway Worship is the collective of voices and songs from Gateway Church which has grown to be one of the largest churches in North America and one of the most influential over the past decade. 

"We are excited to share that our first ever instrumental music album is releasing today!" the team shared."Our heart is that this music will help create an atmosphere to host the presence of God in your quiet time, prayer group, or simply as a way for you to slow down and breathe as you listen to the voice of God. Click the link in our profile to pre-save the album on Spotify or Apple Music, and visit the Gateway Worship YouTube channel to subscribe so that you'll be the first to know when the music videos release! "

Track List:

1. A Promise Revealed

2. Still Small Voice

3. The Mirror

4. Voice in the Wilderness

5. Even If

6. Hope Deferred

7. A Promise Fulfilled

All the latest Gateway Worship music news and more can be found at:




Tags : GATEWAY WORSHIP Gateway Worship Instrumental album Gateway Worship Atmosphere

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos