Jason McGee & The Choir Hope "Power" Will Reach Listeners with Hope

 Jason McGee & The Choir

Stellar Award nominated Gospel music artist Jason McGee & The Choir  have just released their brand new album Power on all digital music providers. The new album features nine tracks, including upbeat title track "Power" featuring guest vocalist Lisa Knowles-Smith along with poignant ballad and current radio single, "It's Not Over," which is currently gaining traction on Gospel radio stations.

"It's here! The release of our new album, Power!," McGee announced. "The choir has always been so special to me. Having this choir has been life changing. We've grown together, cried together, laughed together, and now you get to hear the results of what God has done for us in this season. Stream Power now!"   

"This project was designed to reach the hearts of our listeners with hope," McGee continued. "After such a turbulent year, we've all shared common experiences that have brought us to a crossroad. We want to encourage people that they can find joy in believing again."


1 Never Let Me Go
2 I Survived It
3 Destiny
4 Psalm 25 (Show Me Your Ways)
5 Power
6 Oh the Blood
7 It's Not Over
8 Promises
9 Wonderful

Produced by Gerald Haddon and Marcus Hodge, the album marks the first full length release on the MyBlock Inc. record label led by mega-producer, Warryn Campbell. Campbell's mastery to create chart-topping hits across a multitude of genres including Grammy award-winning projects with famed wife Erica Campbell, Mary Mary, Kanye West, Yolanda Adams, Jennifer Hudson, Stevie Wonder and more. Jason McGee & The Choir have already proven demand while on the label after their 2017 single, "Promises," topped gospel music charts at #8 and was named one of the top added Gospel songs to radio, according to Billboard. 


Tags : Jason McGee & The Choir Jason McGee & The Choir Power Jason McGee & The Choir news Jason McGee & The Choir new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos