Ginny Owens is Giving Away Her Christmas CD "Bring Us Peace" for Free

Ginny Owens

Seasoned songwriter and singer Ginny Owens is offering to give away her CD Bring Us Peace for free. Simply visit her store here and spend just $15. Then add "Bring Us Peace" to your cart for absolutely zero dollars! 

Bring Us Peace is Owens' Christmas album, featuring her putting her signature vocals on festive classics as well as originals. The album isn't currently available on most streaming services, so this is something of a collector's item.  

Track Listing:

1. Christmas All The Time

2. Miracle

3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

4. Nothin for Christmas

5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)

6. In The Bleak Midwinter

7. This Is Christmas

8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

9. Ave Maria

10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

Meanwhile, Owens has recently graduated with a seminary degree.  "As many of you know, I've been in seminary for... count them... Four Whole Years! And after Four Whole Years, I've finally graduated!  WOOHOO!!! Well, okay, the official walking ceremony is in January, but I'm finished writing twenty-page papers, at least until my next degree." 

Owens has spent the past two decades sharing her heart with listeners and readers as a singer/songwriter, author, teacher, and advocate. Her unique musical style and inspirational lyrics have transcended genre definition and taken her to diverse venues that include the White House, the Sundance Film Festival, Lilith Fair and the National Day of Prayer in Washington, D.C. Ginny has also been an adjunct professor at her alma mater, Belmont University, served as a worship leader, partnered with non-profits, and authored two books.  

Tags : ginny owens Ginny Owens Bring Us Peace ginny owens christmas Christmas Music 2022

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos