Russ Taff's "A Christmas Song" Turns 30 & Gets Re-Issued

Russ Taff

Gospel music veteran Russ Taff's classic 1992 holiday album A Christmas Song turns 30 this year. Girder Records has just re-released this classic record. A Christmas Song is a smooth blend of big band and jazz, offering song after song reminiscent of classic holiday movies. The 1992 project carries the feeling of a holiday season of the past, transporting listeners back to the 1930s and 1940s. Tracks include "I'll Be Home for Christmas" and "Let It Snow, Let It Snow." 

One of the best Christmas albums on the market has been re-issued and repackaged by Girder. An holiday journey of 10 of the best songs done right, by one of the best vocalist to ever grace us with his presence, Russ Taff. "It's hard to express how great this album really is"


  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  7. White Christmas
  8. What Child Is This?
  9. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  10. What A Wonderful World

To order your copy, click HERE.




Tags : Russ Taff Russ Taff A Christmas Song Christmas Music 2022 Russ Taff's "A Christmas Song" Turns 30 & Gets Re-Issued

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos