Earnest Pugh Plans to Release "The Very Best of Earnest Pugh" on June 2

Earnest Pugh

Emmy Award-winning, Stellar Award-nominated gospel singer Earnest Pugh will be releasing The Very Best of Earnest Pugh on the Shanachie Record Label on June 2, 2023. The album a stellar collection of some of the most popular songs, including versions of his big hits "Didn't It Rain," "Perfect Peace," and "The Great I Am" as well three new songs. 

The new record features a few of Pugh's closest friends in the industry who happen to be some of the brightest stars in the Gospel Music Industry to include BET Sunday Best Winner, Crystal Aikin, powerhouse Vocalist Nakitta Foxx from the Kurt Carr Singers, the Grammy Nominated vocal genius Zacarti Cortez, and the Late Great Bishop Rance Allen.   

The Pre-Save/Pre-Order date is May 5th and two songs will be immediately available. According to Pugh "This is a combination of new and old music and I enlisted Top Producers: Grammy Award Winning Cedric Thompson; AyRon Lewis, Keith Williams, Rufus Mcgee and Michael Bereal to bring this dream a reality."

The lead single "Keeper of My Soul" is now impacting radio and available on all digital platforms. 

1. The Great I Am
2. Hosanna
3. Less Of Me/I Need The Every Hour
4. Perfect Peace
5. Keeper Of My Soul
6. Wrapped Up, Tied Up, Tangled Up
7. All Things Through Christ
8. Holy Spirit
9. Rain On Us
10. Give Him Thanks/We Offer Praise
11. We Offer Praise (Reprise)


Tags : earnest pugh earnest pugh new album earnest pugh news The Very Best of Earnest Pugh

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos