Bethel Music's Steffany Gretzinger Readies Solo Worship Album "The Undoing;" Watch Video Here

Steffany Gretzinger

Steffany Gretzinger who is a worship leader at Bethel Music is ready to release her solo worship album "The Undoing."  The brand new album will be released on the Fuel Music imprint on August 26.  "The Undoing" began from what Steffany describes as "the moments in-between" the life we live in between our corporate worship gatherings.  What does it look like to worship in the process of growth, love, pain, healing?  "The Undoing" is a whole-hearted response to this question and the journey it beckons, resulting in 11 lyrically-rich tracks bearing fresh melodies and unique instrumentation. 

Some songs began in spontaneous worship, others began as personal prayers or were written for friends.  The album's anthemic track about trust, "Steady Heart," is laced with atmospheric vocals and sonic intricacies.  With honest lyrics and provoking textures, "Promise I Always Will" explores the unfolding of covenant relationship.  Hymn-like in quality, "Out Of Hiding" is a pointed ballad sung from God's perspective over his beloved.  "The Undoing" invites listeners to embrace not so much the destinations we reach with God, but the many processes we walk out in this life with Him: the crucial moments along the way.  It is from this place the Steffany has translated her experiences and passion into songs that are sure to last.

Steffany Frizzell Gretzinger grew up in a musical home and has been involved in worship ministry since she was a child. Steffany is a powerful prophetic voice and pursues the Lord with passion, faith, and confidence in His presence. She is apart of the Bethel Music family as a worship leader and artist and is featured on recent albums including: "Tides," "For the Sake of the World," "The Loft Sessions," and "Be Lifted High." Steffany currently ministers in the US as well as internationally. 

Here is the track listing of "The Undoing:"

1. Steady Heart  

2. I Spoke Up   

3. Morning Song   

4. Cece's Lullaby   

5. Constant One   

6. Getting There  

7. Letting Go   

8. Promise I Always Will    

9. No Fear In Love   

10. Open Up Let The Light In   

11. Out Of Hiding




Tags : bethel music bethel worship bethel live steffany gretzinger steffany gretzinger solo album steffany gretzinger the undoing steffany gretzinger news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos