Aaron Shust Added Live Performance Video for "You Redeem"

Your Redeem
(Photo : Youtube)

Aaron Shust released new live performance video for his newest single "You Redeem."

Featuring Matt Hammitt, co-writer of the song, Shut and his band created a powerful and encouraging moment in genuine praise and worship.

Former Dove-award winner introduced the single last December. He posted his reflection of the new release on his facebook, "So proud of this song that I wrote with Matt Hammett and Seth Mosley! So excited to share it with you!" and added, "Our God makes all things new and beautiful."

His new album "Love Made a Way" set to release March 10th is also featuring the song as well as his earlier single "Ever Be," and "My Hope is in You." The album is now available for pre-order on his website.

The complete track list is following:
1. Heartbeat (Live)
2. My Hope is in You (Live)
3. Belong (Live)
4. You Redeem (Live)
5. Ever Be (Live)
6. God of Brilliant Lights (Live)
7. Cornerstone (Live)
8. Death Was Arrested (Live)
9. Resurrecting (Live)
10. My Savior My God (Live)
11. Lead On (Live)

Tags : Aaron Shust you redeem Music Video

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos