Celtic Woman's Orla Fallon to Release her New Inspirational "Sweet By and By"


Celtic Woman's Orla Fallon is set to release her new inspirational album "Sweet By and By" on May 10. A very moving and spiritual album, "Sweet By and By" features 12 songs that have touched Orla's heart and have special meaning to her. "I have been privileged in the places Music has brought me" says Orla Fallon.

Her new solo release is a very moving and spiritual album , "Sweet By and By" features 12 songs that have touched Orla's heart and have special meaning to her .


1 - Five Hundred Miles
2 - When he right one comes along
3 - Feet of a Dancer
4 - Love me Tender
5 - I still miss someone
6 - Remeber me
7 - In The Sweet By and By
8 - My Forever Friend
9 - Tennessee Waltz
10 - Sonny
11 - Hard Times Come Again No More
12 - How Great Thou Art 

Órla Fallon is a singer/harpist who comes from the village of Knockananna in Co. Wicklow, Ireland. She credits her late grandmother for instilling an abiding love of Irish music and traditional culture. Órla had carved out a very successful solo career for herself prior to being approached by composer David Downes to form the group Celtic Woman. 

The Celtic Woman story has been, from the beginning, one of overwhelming success with platinum selling CDs and sold out concert tours around the world. In both solo performances and with Celtic Woman, Órla has dazzled network TV audiences with appearances on NBC's Today Show, Live with Regis and Kelly, The Martha Stewart Show, The Bonnie Hunt Show, The Brian Boitano Skating Spectacular and various PBS concert specials nationwide. Her holiday recording, WINTER, FIRE, & SNOW tops the Green Hill Holiday Best Sellers list nearly every year. 


Tags : celtic woman orla fallon orla fallon new album orla fallon sweet by and by orla fallon news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos