Selah Releases Second Song from New Album "Always Gonna Be"


Award-winning Christian music trio Selah will release their new album, Firm Foundation, on November 1. The trio has released the second song off this new album. "Always Gonna Be" follows on the heels of the album's debut song, "Jesus Is King." The new song was written by Michael Farren, Allan Hall, Todd Smith & Tony Wood.

The new  album features 11 tracks, and includes the first official song written by all three members of the trio titled, "Let The Saints Sing." Firm Foundation also features a variety of styles such as the Americana track, "Always Gonna Be," the introspective song, "My Soul Be Satisfied," and the modern hymn, "Yet Not I, But Through Christ In Me," among others.

Firm Foundation Track Listing:
1. Let The Saints Sing
2. Jesus Is King
3. Firm Foundation
4. Always Gonna Be
5. My Soul Be Satisfied
6. Yet Not I, But Through Christ In Me
7. The Sound Of Love
8. I Belong To Jesus
9. He Will Hold Me Fast
10. No Sweeter Name
11. Benediction (As You Go)





Tags : Selah Selah Integrity Music selah always gonna be selah firm foundation

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos