Deitrick Haddon to Release "TIME (Truth Is My Energy)"

Deitrick Haddon

Deitrick Haddon  is looking to make quite the splash with his new project, 'TIME (Truth Is My Energy).'  Slated to arrive on March 12, 2020, the LP's official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and track listing for the LP - which you can find below. 'TIME' is the follow-up to 2017′s 'Hill City Worship,' and is preceded by singles 'Open Door Season' and 'Gorilla Faith.'

Haddon has delivered hit singles like "Be Like Jesus", "A Billion People", and "Glory". His latest single "Open Door Season" on the new album TIME doesn't disappoint. It immediately grabs the listener with the opening lyrics that say, "God has not given you a spirit of fear, but power and love and a sound mind...I declare ain't nothing held up it's open door season over your life...season of open doors, it's open door season..".

Haddon is a master at infusing biblical truth with beautiful harmonies, funk, soul, and memorable lyrics. 

'TIME' Tracklisting

  1. Every Time
  2. Go Back 
  3. Open Door Season 
  4. I Appreciate
  5. Let It Go (Everything)
  6. Complete Me
  7. He Carried The Cross For Me
  8. He's Able (The Lost Verse)
  9. My Time
  10. Abundant Life
  11. City Called Heaven
  12. Made It Home
  13. Come Through
  14. Gorilla Faith (feat. Yung LA)

Pre-order 'TIME' here


Tags : deitrick haddon new album Deitrick Haddon Deitrick Haddon news Deitrick Haddon TIME Deitrick Haddon 'TIME (Truth Is My Energy).'

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos