Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Christon Gray & Tedashii Appear on DJ Aslan's "The Mixing Process" Mixtape; Listen to Album Here

DJ Aslan

Lecrae, Christon Gray, Andy Mineo, Tedashii and others will appear on DJ Aslan's newly released "The Mixing Process" Mixtape.  DJ Aslan  as been on the turntables for close to 20 years mixing hip-hop to house and every thing in between. Growing up near Los Angeles, CA , his dj'ing eventually led him to dj battles and competitions.

In 1996 he competed in the 1999 DMC World Team Championship with IF2 (Immortal Fader Fyters). After spending 10 years in Oklahoma, DJ Aslan is finally back in his hometown of Simi Valley, CA, 1/2 hour from Hollywood. Currently working on solo projects, collaborating with Church Boy Entertainment (, contributing to Illect Recordings ( and breaking into remixing and production. Dj Aslan is an integral part of TableTurnerDJ's along with DJ Promote which has given him the opportunity to perform and dj for such artists as Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Tedashii, Derek Minor, Propaganda and KJ-52.  

DJ Aslan's "The Mixing Process" will take Christian Hip-Hop fans on a somewhat familiar path with songs by Lecrae and Andy Mineo but adding a fresh, new music bed to each track. Get ready for 30 minutes of dope hip hop and soul, all the while knowing your latest "dj" app will be jealous of this real mixtape.

The Mixing Process track list
1. Christon Gray "Roses 101 - After All"
2. Tedashii "Can't Get With You"
3. Lecrae "I Know"
4. Derek Minor "Ready Set Go"
5. DJ Aslan "BoomBox (DJ Aslan scratch section)"
6. Dre Murray "Maybe One Day (feat. Christon Gray)"
7. B. Cooper "The Introduction"
8. John Givez "IV Seasons"
9. DJ Aslan "Homies Interlude (with Coldplay's Lost)"
10. Andy Mineo "Cocky"
11. Dara Maclean "Love Is"
12. Tedashii "Dum Dum (feat. Lecrae)

Stream and Download DJ Aslan's "The Mixing Process" at Soundcloud:


Twitter @djaslan @WeAreOne @tableturnerdjs @sphereofhiphop



Tags : Lecrae Andy Mineo christon gray Tedashii dj aslan dj aslan news dj aslan new song dj aslan new album dj aslan mixtape dj aslan the mixing process

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos