Anthem Light's Chad Graham to Release Debut Christian Album "First"

chad graham

Chad Graham, a member of the popular band Anthem Lights, releases his very first solo Christian/Gospel album, titled 'First', on February 22nd. Graham says, "I recorded some of my favorite past and present songs of Christian musics best. Getting to reimagine and "mashup" some of these tunes was a complete blast! I truly hope it will inspire you to go out and love well. Enjoy!!" 

Track Listing:

  1. Even If / I Can Only Imagine
  2. Who Am I / Praise You In This Storm
  3. Reckless Love
  4. God's Not Dead / We Believe / He Reigns
  5. Hills and Valleys
  6. I Just Need U / Everything
  7. You Say / Look Up Child / Rescue / Still Rolling Stones
  8. Starlight (feat. Fallon Graham)
  9. Jesus Freak / In the Light / What If I Stumble
  10. First
  11. What a Beautiful Name

Pop group Anthem Lights released their infectiously melodic self-titled debut album in 2011. The four-piece group formed in 2007 when singer/songwriter Alan Powell joined forces with then aspiring solo artist Chad Graham. Both were living in Los Angeles to pen songs for Graham's solo effort. But providentially, it became clear that these powerful, harmonic songs were meant for a group. Within a matter of days, the pieces fell into place, when students Caleb Grimm and Kyle Kupecky came on board. 


Tags : anthem lights chad graham chad graham first chad graham new album Lauren Daigle

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos