The Belonging Co Drops Their Final Single "Eyes On You" from Their Upcoming Album

The Belonging Co

The Belonging Co has just released their final single from their forthcoming new album. The single, entitled "Eyes On You" featuring Sarah Reeves, was recorded live at The Belonging Co. "Eyes On You" and the recently released "War Cry" are both taken from their newest album See The Light releasing on Friday, May 21. 

The band shares, "The heart of The Belonging Co is that every song released would empower both individuals and the collective body of Christ to encounter God through worship and experience the freedom that comes through knowing Jesus." "Eyes On You" is an invitation to set our focus and attention on Jesus and experience revival as we praise Him. This worship moment sings of the hope that is alive, the joy that awakens, and the dancing that comes in the light of His glory.

You can also pre-save The Belonging Co's newest album. The new album will feature 17 live worship songs with noteable worship leaders such as Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes, Natalie Grant, Hope Darst, Danny Gokey and many more. 


1. Turn Your Eyes (Live) (Ft. Natalie Grant) 

2. Eyes On You (Live) (Ft. Sarah Reeves) 

3. Where Would I Be (Live) (Ft. Hope Darst) 

4. Jesus Over Everything (Live) (Ft. Andrew Holt) 

5. Every Victory (Live) (Ft. Danny Gokey) 

6. Holy Ground / Holy, Holy, Holy (Live) (Ft. Kari Jobe) 

7. Holy (Song of the Ages) [Live] (Ft. Andrew Holt) 

8. War Cry (Live) (Ft. Henry Seeley) 

9. All My Delight (Live) (Ft. Ben Cantelon) 

10. Heaven Invade (Live) (Ft. Daniella Mason) 

11. Holy Sound (Live) (Ft. Sarah Reeves) 

12. Age to Age (Live) (Ft. Mia Fieldes) 

13. I Love You Lord (Spontaneous) [Live] (Ft. Ben Cantelon) 

14. Lord of It All (Live) (Ft. Maggie Eckford) 

15. Christ Be Magnified (Live) (Ft. Cody Carnes)

16. Crown of Heaven (Live) (Ft. Natalie Grant) 

17. The Truth (Live) (Ft. Andrew Holt & Fleurie) 


Tags : See The Light the belonging co The Belonging Co new single The Belonging Co eyes on you the belonging co new album sarah reeves

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos