Tasha Layton, Vince Gill, Amy Grant & Martin Smith Join Ryan Stevenson on New EP

Ryan Stevenson

Tasha Layton, Vince Gill, Amy Grant & Martin Smith contributed their vocals to the songs on Ryan Stevenson's brand new EP. Released today, Weathering the Storm EP features two new songs and re-imagined takes of four of Stevenson's favorite songs. The two new songs are "Mosaic" and "Take Me Back."

"What a crazy season it's been- we've all had to weather some storms...I just released a brand new EP called "Weathering the Storm - The Music"!  It has 2 New songs, and some re-imagined acoustic/piano versions of some of my others w/ a bunch of amazing special guests like Tasha Layton, Vince Gill, Amy Grant and Martin Smith.

Stoked for you all to hear it! I've had some of these brewing for a long time, and I'm so excited to finally get to give these songs there life and space. I pray these songs speak life and draw you to the Fathers heart today! Check it out and share it now."

Track List:
01. Mosaic
02. Through It All (Acoustic) (feat. Tasha Layton)
03. When We Fall Apart (feat. Vince Gill & Amy Grant)
04. Eye of the Storm (Acoustic)
05. With Lifted Hands (feat. Martin Smith) (Acoustic)
06. Take Me Back   

For the most updated information, please visit 

Tags : Ryan Stevenson Ryan Stevenson NEW EP ryan stevenson news Vince Gill Amy Grant Martin Smith tasha layton

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos