What We Know About Cody Carnes' New Album "God is Good!"

 Cody Carnes

GRAMMY®-nominated worship leader Cody Carnes will release his first-ever live recorded album, God is Good! on September 30th. Since releasing his solo label debut project in 2017, Carnes has continued to impact the worship music genre with powerful church anthems like "Nothing Else," "Run To the Father," and "Christ Be Magnified."   

The album features 12 recorded songs including the recently released "Good (Can't Be Anything Else)" and the new radio single available today, "Ain't Nobody." Today the live video for "Ain't Nobody" is premiering on YouTube here. The song is also already spinning on K-LOVE Radio and will fully impact radio on the album's street date September 30th. Click here to pre-save the album and listen to "Ain't Nobody."

"Ain't nobody loves me like Jesus," shares Cody Carnes about his new radio single. "This song is full of joy, celebrating the love of Jesus! Oh, how He's saved me and changed me. Tell me who could give me this freedom! Tell me who could get me this far! Nobody but Jesus. I pray it lifts your spirit today!" 

The upcoming album, God is Good!, was captured this summer during a special two-night worship event at Belonging Co. in Nashville. Special guests Kari Jobe, Natalie Grant, and Benjamin William Hastings join Carnes for the new album. See below for the complete track listing of the live album.  

God is Good! Track Listing:

1. Good (Can't Be Anything Else) (Live) 

2. Take You At Your Word (with Benjamin William Hastings) (Live)

3. Ain't Nobody (Live)

4. Simple Kingdom (Live) 

5. Good To Be Loved (with Natalie Grant) (Live)

6. Too Good To Not Believe (Live) 

7. Our God Reigns (Psalm 47) (Live) 

8. Forever & Amen (with Kari Jobe) (Live)

9. I'll Follow (Live) 

10. How Precious Is The Blood (Live)

11. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power (Live) 

12. Ain't Nobody (Radio Version) 

This fall Carnes and his wife Kari Jobe will debut at the Grand Ole Opry on October 1st for a two-show night. Tickets can be found here.  

Tags : Cody Carnes "God is Good!" cody carnes cody carnes new album cody carnes news Kari Jobe

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos