Greater Vision Teams Up with Royal Philharmonic Orchestra for New Christmas Album

Greater Vision

Southern Gospel's Greater Vision has teamed up with the world-renowned Royal Philharmonic Orchestra to release Christmas In London. The album was recorded in the world's most famous recording studio Abbey Road StudiStudio One!

The album will be available on October 20th. However, advance Orders placed before September 12th will include a FREE, autographed color photo, with interesting album trivia on the back. To pre-order, click HERE.

This new recording takes you on a musical journey to Bethlehem and beyond, for the celebration of the arrival of God's greatest gift to the world... As Jesus Christ... God in flesh... Comes on the scene to begin His mission of redemption.

You can sing along or just enjoy listening to Rodney, Chris, and Jon, as they sing the greatest story ever told, with fresh arrangements of familiar carols, arranged by Trey Ivey and Gerald Wolfe, with orchestrations written by Trey Ivey, played masterfully by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, with a surprise or two along the way.

Titles Include: 

1. The Prelude (Caroling, Caroling, Angels From The Realms Of Glory)

2. O Holy Night / In The Bleak Midwinter

3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing

4. Silent Night

5. What Child Is This

6. We Three Kings 

7. O Come All Ye Faithful / The First Noel

8. An Instrumental Meditation - Cherish That Name - Good Christian Men Rejoice.

PLUS, The CD & USB includes a Bonus Track! - "An Instrumental Meditation" (with Narration by Rodney Griffin)



Tags : Greater Vision Christmas Album Greater Vision Christmas Albums 2023 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos