Travis Malloy's New Album Features Epic Collaborations With Fred Hammond, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, Lisa Knowles-Smith & More

Travis Malloy

Award-winning songwriter and producer Travis Malloy, celebrated for his exceptional contributions to the music industry, unveils his latest masterpiece, THE MANIFESTATION, available on digital music platforms on December 1st. This eagerly awaited album is poised to be a beacon of inspiration, encouraging listeners to dream while imparting the transformative power of words, thoughts, feelings, and the divine influence of faith.  

Travis Malloy's stellar career has earned him the prestigious ASCAP Award and a Grammy® nomination, establishing him as a luminary in music. THE MANIFESTATION marks a significant milestone in Malloy's artistic journey, showcasing his unparalleled talent and dedication to creating music that continues to transcend religious, cultural, and generational boundaries.

At the heart of THE MANIFESTATION is a powerful message of elevation and empowerment. The album is a testament to Malloy's commitment to uplifting audiences, guiding them toward self-discovery, and instilling a profound understanding of the immense impact of their words and beliefs. Central to Malloy's artistic vision is a celebration of the divine, as he emphasizes the transformative power of faith and the role of the Almighty in shaping our destinies.

This extraordinary project features Gospel icons Fred Hammond, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, and John P. Kee, on "Work In Your Favor" and powerhouse Lisa Knowles-Smith on the urban inspirational ballad "Without You."  Additional collaborations with Y'anna Crawley, Le'Andria Johnson, Darrel Walls, and Johnathan Dunn add a rich tapestry of voices to the album's compelling narrative. The seamless fusion of Malloy's songwriting prowess and these eminent voices in Gospel promises an experience that resonates spiritually and emotionally. 

To elevate THE MANIFESTATION to even greater heights, Malloy enlisted the expertise of multiple platinum-selling producers Zaytoven (Usher, Lecrae, Deitrick Haddon), Troy Taylor (Boyz II Men, Trey Songz, Patti LaBelle), and Troy Oliver (Tamar Braxton, Keke Wyatt, Trey Songz), each contributing their unique flair to create a sonic landscape that is as diverse as it is captivating.

Malloy's new album is poised to captivate audiences worldwide, offering a musical journey that is both uplifting and transformative. THE MANIFESTATION is a momentous occasion for fans eagerly awaiting this next chapter in Malloy's illustrious music career.


1   I Ain't Goin Nowhere

2   Sweetest Name

3   Promises

4   Without You (feat. Lisa Knowles-Smith)

5   Good To Me (feat. Y'anna Crawley)

6   So Good (feat. Jonathan Dunn)

7   Work In Your Favor (feat. Fred Hammond, John P. Kee & Vanessa Bell Armstrong)

8   Better Days (feat. Vonjana Knight)

9   Everytime

10  We Serve A Mighty God (Awesome God chant)

11  Showed Up For Me

12  Total Praise (Le'Andria Johnson & Darrel Walls)

13  The Money Song (Millions Billions Trillions)

14  Bishop William H. Murphy's Declaration

15  The Manifestation Bump (feat. Korey Mickie, Charles Butler & Trinity, Lilian Lloyd, Dr. Kevin Bond) 



Tags : Travis Malloy Travis Malloy new album THE MANIFESTATION John P. Kee Vanessa Bell Armstrong fred hammond Lisa Knowles Smith Johnathan Dunn darrel walls Y'Anna Crawley

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos