Matt Redman 'Your Grace Finds Me'


Matt Redman - Your Grace Finds Me
(Photo : sixsteprecords / EMI)
Matt Redman - Your Grace Finds Me

The follow-up to the GRAMMY Award winning, RIAA certified gold 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord), titled Your Grace Finds Me, will hit stores on September 24, 2013. The project was recorded at the LIFT Worship Leader Collective in Atlanta in front of 1,500 worship leaders and the theme is grace. The album reminds us that God's grace finds us in every moment - from creation to the cross to eternity and beyond.


From the quiet, piano driven songs like "I Need You Now" that cry out to Jesus to the anthems like "One Name Alone" and "Jesus, Only Jesus," Redman creates a mood of praise, worship and love. The topics ebb and flow just like life does. "Wide as the Sky," softly praises God, whispering reverence and adoration. The challenging "Let My People Go" is what I call a "muscle song;" it boldly calls out the Pharaohs of today to treat others better, to stop picking on those who are weak.

At the end of Your Grace Finds Me, you don't feel like you've listened to an album; you feel like you've experienced a moment, embraced a movement. Matt Redman doesn't just entertain with uplifting lyrics, he teaches through song and gives your spirit plenty to ponder.

GENRE: Praise & Worship
RECORD LABEL: sixsteprecords / EMI / Universal
RELEASE DATE: September 24, 2013

Your Grace Finds Me Track Listing:

  1. Sing and Shout
  2. Your Grace Finds Me (live version)
  3. Mercy
  4. I Need You Now
  5. This Beating Heart
  6. One Name Alone
  7. Jesus, Only Jesus
  8. Wide as the Sky
  9. Good Forever
  10. Let My People Go
  11. Come and See
  12. Benediction


  • Jesus, Only Jesus
  • Let My People Go
  • This Beating Heart

Matt Redman - Your Grace Finds Me (Official Lyric Chord Video) from matt-redman on GodTube.

Tags : Matt Redman Christian Music Review Praise & Worship

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos