7 Things to Know About Crowder and His New Album "Milk & Honey"


3x Dove Award-winner and 3x GRAMMY-nominated artist Crowder will be back with his brand new album Milk & Honey on Friday, June 11th via sixstepsrecords/Capitol Christian Music Group. Here are seven things to know about the new record.

1. The album's title "Milk and Honey" refers to the promised land in the Old Testament. The promised land is described in Exodus chapter 3 verse 8 as "a land flowing with milk and honey" (New International Version). 

2. The album's lead single "Good God Almighty" has topped 5 charts including Billboard's Christian Airplay, Christian AC Monitored and Christian AC Indicator charts, and Mediabase's Christian AC and Christian Audience charts.

3. Some of the guests on the album include Hulvey, Maverick City Music and Dante Bowe. 

4. Here is the lyric video of "He is"

5. Here's the audio of the title track "Milk and Honey:"

6. Milk & Honey track listing

1. Good God Almighty
2. In the House
3. He Is
4. Milk & Honey
5. Higher Power (ft. Hulvey)
6. Sweet Jesus (ft. Maverick City Music)
7. God Really Loves Us (with Dante Bowe, ft. Maverick City Music)
8. Who's Gonna Stop The King
9. Better Than Sunshine
10. Glory, Glory (God Is Able)
11. Hallelujah For Every Broken Heart
12. The Anchor 

7. Crowder has recently announced his 30+ date 'Milk & Honey Tour,' which will include performances at Ryman Auditorium, Carnegie Music Hall, ACL Live at the Moody and more. Artist Sean Curran will open the show on select dates. For tickets and more information, visit

Tags : Crowder "Milk & Honey" Crowder crowder new album 7 Things to Know About Crowder and His New Album "Milk & Honey"

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos