The Browders' "Authentic" is Available Now


The much-loved quartet The Browders have just released their much-anticipated new album, Authentic. The new record features soon-to-be classics such as "You're Not In This Alone" and "My Home" .

"The title of this project is spot on. The Browders are authentic in every way. What they are on stage is who they are off the stage. Their music comes from the heart and hits people on a real level. We are in a time where people are searching for something real and this album gives them just that," added Felts.

With the success the group has found, they are quick to remind people where they strive to keep their focus. "It's not about our abilities. It's about God's capability," says Matthew. "He can do anything. We just try to be good stewards of the gifts that God has given to us."


1. Let Us Come Together
2. You're Not In This Alone
3. When God Says Wait
4. My Home
5. All That Matters
6. Death of Me
7. Because He Said So
8. He Gave
9. So Good to Me
10. Church House Blues
11. Healed by the Stripes
12. I've Come Too Far 

The Browders have become one of Christian Music's most successful and exciting groups. With 12 Singing News #1 songs to their credit, the Browders abundance of talent and passion to share the Gospel has made them fan favorites across the nation.

To learn more about the Browders or to get your copy of Authentic, go to Fans can also go to to learn more.



Tags : The Browders the browders authentic the browders new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos