Manafest Reaching Goal for Crowd Funded New Album 'The Moment'

(Photo : Manafest)


Manafest Reaching Goal for Crowd Funded New Album 'The Moment' 

Christian rap/rocker Manafest has announced that he will be releasing his new album, The Moment on August 5th from BEC Recordings. The four-time Dove Award nominee will be following up on his best selling album Fighter that was released in 2012. 

He is using PledgeMusic to fund his new album, and is letting fans take part in helping him create it. For updates and pledge rewards, you can check out his Pledge Music campaign here. There are nine days left and the bar stands at 95 percent of his goal.

Manafest's fans helped him raise the funds to create his seventh studio album, using Pledge Music. This gives fans exclusive access inside the album-making process. "Life is made up of many moments - some big some small -and you want to be present for all of them," shares Manafest on the topic of his upcoming release. "The Moment is a transparent look behind the curtain of my thoughts, beliefs and outlook on life."

The Moment will feature 12 new songs, including the track "Diamonds" with Thousand Foot Krutch's Trevor McNevan. The new radio single, "Edge of My Life" will be going for Hot AC/CHR adds on July 4. The album was produced by Thousand Foot Krutch's Joel Bruyere (10 tracks), Adam Messinger ("Edge of My Life") and Joshua O'Haire ("Light"). Check out the full album tracklist below. 

Manafest will be performing at several festivals this summer including Atlanta Festival, Alive, East to West Festival, LifeLight Festival, Rock the Universe and Awakening Festival.


The Moment Manafest Track List:

1. The Moment

2. Edge of My Life

3. Criminal

4. Cage

5. Love Wide Open

6. Light

7. Diamonds

8. Paradise

9. Bull In A China Shop

10. Startup Kid

11. My Way

12. Thrill of it All



Tags : Manafest manafest new album manafest the moment managest pledgemusic pledge music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos